Gunshot

There are 3 pop female singers I really like for the last 5 years, they are Lykkeย Li, Sia and Feist. I am not a top 40 – charts – kind of person but for these lovely women I always kinda stalk them .. So when Peugeot uses Lykke Li’s song, Gunshot for their ads I am surprised. Finally they are using a good song ๐Ÿ™‚

Just less than 4 hours away from World Cup’s semi final match The Netherlands vs Argentina….I reckon it would feel like a gunshot if they had to go home tonight …

Noooo!! I really root for Oranje and hope they will win tonight!! Fingers crossed. Hup Holland Hup!!!

21 thoughts on “Gunshot

    • Yeaaahh!! She has been around quite long ๐Ÿ™‚ I think she stole my attention when she sang in Kings of Convenience’s song “Know How” and I love her work ever since. Maybe you will like Jaymay as well? She is a very talented singer-songwriter (indie) and I always think that she reminds me of Feist’s early days…

      • eerlijk gezegd he, we hoeven geen trootsfinale te hebben. ik ben echt trots op het Nederlands elftal, ze hebben erg goed in dit WK gespeeld ๐Ÿ™‚ of we op nummer 3 of nummer 4 zijn, dat is niet belangrijk.. ik heb erg van het WK genoten! :p

Leave a Reply

