Happy Images

A very cute AT’s video about “My Favorite Thing”. I would describe my cats in front of people this passionately too. Exactly like he does in the video.

I am pretty excited to have a 10 day-break. Just to get my holiday spirit going, some pictures of some activities I would like to do.

 We will be admiring our first (jade-gold coloured) Christmas tree / Sitting in a gezellig cafe and just watching people come and go (Albert Cuyp)

kerstboom

cafe

Rooie, our own red tabby kitty..isn’t he adorable (and grumpy looking of course) ?

IMAG0170-1_1_1

One thought on “Happy Images

Leave a Reply

