Moving On

I am afraid that tonight will be the last time I will blog a post (until further notice). I am now reaching the time to say goodbye, pack up my stuff and get the hell out of this house šŸ™‚ I am so excited bytheway..I have been living in this house for over than 4 years now, it has a lot of memories but I think it’s time to move on to a new chapter of life..

Pic source here

Consequently, due to the move I will not blog until everything settle..But, I hope once I am settled in the new home, I can get more inspiration and be able to write more interesting topics šŸ™‚ I am so happy right now because I can finally arrange a small me – corner in the new crib! Got myself an old sewing machine and cant wait to roll šŸ™‚ lol. Have a nice weekend peeps!

Pic source here
2 thoughts on “Moving On

Leave a Reply

