Weekend Madness

Yep.

I want to post this on my blog.

On Friday, April 29th 2011:

{sorry E!, to take a sneaky picture of them}

The Royal Wedding. This modern royal couple finally said I do! To be honest, I am not an avid fan of them (Royal Family and William+Kate) but admit it, you guys also watched it and weeped, did you not? No comment about her dress, please..it’s her wedding not yours. I think she looked gorgeous and tremendously happy. The second smooch was way too cute to describe. Swoon :p

And then, on Saturday, April 30th 2011:

Queen’s Day!! aka Koninginnedag!! I have spent it with friends and Joris. I made an amateur video (my first time project hehehe), and here is the result:

If you can not view/have trouble in opening it please click here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DmzpHU0X-nI

{a quick shot on the street..I thought my T shirt was orange-ish but it was not…it was pinkish/coral color  😦 .. however it did not stop me from being festive!}

As you can see, I had so much fun this weekend 🙂 .. How’s yours?

xxx

Leave a Reply

